I Have Catched the Rabbit!

I just can’t get Down by Law out of my mind. It still runs through at various intervals even though I saw it nearly a week ago. I couldn’t find a clip of my favorite scene (that’ll be for all of you to decipher after viewing), but here’s a top one. In this scene Jack, Zack, and Bob are getting a little delirious with hunger. They’re living in their dream worlds: Jack in his idyllic future, Zach in his DJ voice past, and Bob in the present, merely waxing nostalgic. Their paths eventually lead back around to each other, just as I hope they do at some distant point when they’re all truly free men. But I have my doubts—particularly with Jack and Zack:

Leave a Reply

